Central Laboratory

Gene Microarray Manufacturer

With production power for microarrays in compliance with international standard EN ISO 13485:2016 Customizable probe count, more flexible arrangements on more base material choices such as glass or silicon wafer. Phalanx Biotech possesses three bulk microarray production lines, providing a daily production potential of more than 2,000 pieces.

Genomic Laboratory

The Genomic Laboratory is TAF ISO/IEC 17025:2017-certified. Harnessing advanced medical test technology and genetic testing equipment, its quality control and big data analysis team provide you with the most accurate gene testing.

Biomedical Laboratory

Biomedical Laboratory is equipped with cutting edge biomedical examination devices to provide the best test and research service. Phalanx Biotech also established the public health management platform for Asians as we obtain the Chinese gene database for complete health-oriented gene testing.

Contact Us

中心实验室

基因晶片智慧生产中心

拥有基因晶片制造生产量能,符合EN ISO 13485:2016国际认证。可依需求探针数客制设计,更具备弹性化的布放格式及各样基材(玻璃、矽晶元等)布放能力。本厂拥有三条晶片量产线,日产能高达2000片以上。

基因体实验室

基因体实验室取得TAF ISO/IEC 17025:2017实验室认证,除有高规医学检测技术与先进基因检测设备外,更增设品质管理与大数据分析团队,为您提供最精准的基因检测服务。

生医实验室

生医实验室建置有尖端的生物医学检测用之仪器设备,以提供科研学术单位最佳之检测研究服务。同时亦建立了专为华人打造的大众健康管理平台,拥有专属华人之基因资料库,可提供完善的大众健康基因检测服务。

联络我们