Prenatal Testing

Specifically designed for Asians, the chromosomal microarray for clinical testing provides accurate testing for moms-to-be, offering them with the health data about themselves and their babies

Chromosomal Microarray Analysis of Amniotic Fluid (Cyto-390)

Clinical chromosomal microarrays specifically designed for Asians with 4-5 times as much detection effectiveness when compared to conventional karyotyping. Perform screening of nearly 400 hereditary diseases caused by copy number variation (CNV) with one microarray, providing parents-to-be with detailed health information of their babies

Chromosomal Microarray Analysis of Amniotic Fluid (Cyto-80)

Specifically designed for Asians, Phalanx Biotech’s clinical chromosome microarray is used for 80 disorders of higher incidence, including developmental delay and intellectual disorder, with 500~1000x resolution when compared to conventional options.

Chromosomal Microarray Analysis for Miscarriage

According to statistical data, up to sixty percent of repeated miscarriage is of hereditary factor. By using miscarriage tissue microarray analysis, it is possible to find the real cause of miscarriage and reduce the stress on pregnant women.

【衛教新知】染色體晶片 守護寶寶的黃金級檢測

Contact Us

产前检测服务

专为亚洲人设计之临床专用染色体晶片,为准妈妈提供精准检测,提早了解妈妈与宝宝的健康状况。

羊水染色体晶片

华联生技的染色体晶片,将检测的解析度提高千倍,检出率也大幅提升为传统核型分析的4~5倍!而且只要一张晶片就可一次筛检三百多种CNV(copy number variation)造成的遗传疾病,让准爸妈能更清楚宝宝的身体状况。

精萃A+(羊水染色体晶片)

专为亚洲人设计的临床专用染色体晶片,精选高发生率的80项疾病区域,特别着重发育迟缓、智能障碍等胎儿基因异常疾病进行检测,解析度为传统晶片的500~1000倍。

流产组织检测

据统计,重复性流产的原因高达六成以上是来自于遗传因素,透过流产物组织晶片检测,可帮助重复流产的妇女,找寻真正的流产原因,降低怀孕妇女的压力。

【衛教新知】染色體晶片 守護寶寶的黃金級檢測

联络我们